top of page
Search
  • ghoulishgoodiessho

WE LOVE OUR ETSY CUSTOMERS!



A HUGE thank you goes out to Bailey from UT for buying our spooktacular Animated Haunted House and for the creeptastic 5 Star review!



"This haunted house is not only a spectacular piece for my humble abode but the customer service is what I loved most from this purchase. The seller does a fantastic job in always communicating to the customer and even lets you know personally when they see that the package has been delivered since they also keep an eye on the tracking label too. Ghoulish Goodies goes even further as to include a chockful of Halloween themed goodies and candies alongside my haunted house, which I was entirely unaware of but regardless was an extremely pleasant surprise! (They even included my favorite candy in the batch, candy corn!) The whole experience was top notch and now I am very eager to shop here again the next time I'm in need of Ghoulish Goodies (pun intended)!"

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page