top of page
Search
  • ghoulishgoodiessho

THERE IS MORE THAN ONE WAY TO LOSE YOUR HEART!

This Valentines Day celebrate a bloody horror movie classic "My Bloody Valentine" with this SUPER RARE AND EXCLUSIVE enamel pin and patch set. All of these are completely rare, out of print and discontinued and the HUGE coffin patch is EXCLUSIVE only to Ghoulish Goodies! HURRY ONLY 2 LOSE YOUR HEART GIFT SETS AVAILABLE, THEN THEY ARE GONE FOREVER!!!

YOU GET... My Bloody Valentine enamel pin by Pixel Elixir My Bloody Valentine enamel pin by Fright Rags My Bloody Valentine 4" embroided patch by Pixel Elixir My Bloody Valentine HUGE coffin patch ( patch Exclusive to Ghoulish Goodies) This is a specially designed coffin shaped back patch and it measures approx. 12.5 inches at it's widest points and is 16 inches tall and has a red thread border. 2- My Bloody Valentine Harry Warden miner stickers My Bloody Valentine pictures Valentines Day candy.

NOTE: This is NOT a mystery box. It is an EXCLUSIVE box set! HURRY ONLY 2 GIFT SETS LEFT THEN SOLD OUT FOREVER! SHIPS IMMEDIATELY!!!! LOSE YOUR HEART NOW! www.ghoulishgoodies.net




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page