top of page
Search
  • ghoulishgoodiessho

KREEPS, GEEKS AND FREAKS OH MY!

A HUGE thank you to Joe from IN for buying our Super Deluxe Gothic Nightmare mystery box and for his continued business and support!

"Well I did it!!! I finally opened up my latest purchase from the crypt, courtesy of the fine ghouls at ghoulish Goodies!!

They have done a great job once again, supplying me with the things I like the most!! This company will do all they can to ensure that everything they send you is something that you would really appreciate. I don't know of another company that does mystery boxes that takes care of you like these ghouls do!!

I will definitely be ordering another box in the near future, they have a regular customer here....but in the mean time, enjoy this video, comment, like, and hell if you want to, subscribe for more creepy content!!"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6gH_oHemdLk

CHECK OUT JOE'S KREEPTASTIC YOUTUBE CHANNEL!

If you love ghost hunting, hearses, cemeteries, creepy unboxing videos, cute dogs and much more... this channel is for YOU!

WELCOME TO DEADMAN 1313 666

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCP5igR3A-0gP-UROUS8m1DA

KREEP IT SPOOKY!

www.ghoulishgoodies.net


1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page